Page 6 - Frankenmuth Insurance 2023 Annual Report
P. 6

Our Leadership

        Company Officers                                                           Board of Directors

        Frederick A. Edmond, Jr., CPCU, CEO                                        John S. Benson, Chairperson
        Andrew H. Knudsen, President, COO, and Secretary                           Lyle G. Davis, Jr.
        Dawn M. Jaffray, CPA, Senior Vice President, CFO, and Treasurer            Frederick A. Edmond, Jr., CPCU
        Zachary J. Martin, FCAS, MAAA, FSA, CSPA, Vice President and Assistant Secretary  Denise G. Essenberg
        Timothy S. Donnellon, Vice President                                       Bryan L. Gilleland, SPHR
        Timothy E. LeClair, ARM, Vice President                                    Andrew H. Knudsen, Secretary
        Mark L. Pinkerton, Vice President                                          Scott L. Mandel, JD
        Joseph W. Ruch, Vice President (Frankenmuth Surety)                        Mary R. Merkel
        Curtis D. Williams, Vice President                                         Yanina Montau-Thatcher
        Beth A. Wright, CPCU, AIC, SCLA, CWCP, Vice President                      David A. Pendleton

                              Connect and share your feedback with us.

                                Frankenmuth                   @frankenmuthins

                         Frankenmuth                   Frankenmuth        
                         Insurance                     Insurance

       Privacy Policy: Frankenmuth Insurance Company’s privacy policy complies with the federal requirements of the Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act of 1999. It assures the
       personal information of our customers will only be used to conduct our business. We will safeguard consumer information by maintaining security measures to ensure
       information in our records is protected.
   1   2   3   4   5   6